Abacus Level 8

Course Overview

Course Summary

HCF, LCM, Square, Square root, Cube and Cube root.

Course Description

An Abacus is like a manual calculator where you slide beads that represent the numbers that we need to compute. By various movements of beads up or down we can perform complex calculations of series of addition, subtraction, multiplication, division and other calculations of more than 3 digits from an early age. The calculations with imagining the beads help in flash calculations. The Child will go through various brain development skills and worksheets led by a Live instructor along with various gamified activity based modules and assessments.
Click here to login and access courses.

Additional Information




Level 8 :
1.Practices for Addition, Subtraction, Multiplication, Division and Decimals(3Digit)
2. HCF and LCM
3.Square and Square Roots of whole numbers on Abacus.
4.Cube and Cube Roots of whole numbers on Abacus.

Suitable for Grade / Class

Grade 1 Onwards

Learning Outcome

The emphasis on this level is to teach children the technique of finding Square Root using Abacus.


Book, Abacus Kit,
Level Assessment and Certification

Number of Sessions

20 sessions per Level

Other Details

Inclusive of Shipping charges within India,
Tax Extra as per Government



₹4999 ₹3999
Add to cart